Dreams and Classes.

Having dreams about my wedding may be the only way to put me in a good mood in the morning, bu it may also make these next nine months go by even more slowly. I’ve never had a more vivid dream!

Tomorrow, I have class at 8:55. Then a rare Friday chapel. Then class again. Then a short break. Then another class. Then I get to see my fiance and watch Kung Fu Panda 2 with him and some of my closest friends.¬†As stressful as this whole college thing has been, I’m going to be pretty bummed after next year ends. To quote a friend, “We have this year and next year – then ‘the real world’ begins.”

Talk about a wake up call…

Leave a Reply

