Best Friends.

Often, the people I am around can greatly affect my mood. There are some people who just irritate me; for reasons I cannot explain, I get a tad crabby around those people. Other people, however, always put a smile on my face. They are also known as my best friends.

What would life be like without having at least one person who laughs at you when you do something stupid and cries with you when your life is falling apart? I know my life would not be complete without those late-night ice cream runs. And sure, a lot of people simply call that having a best friend.

But I call it being totally in love.

Leave a Reply

